16 February 2018 No Comments by The Northern Standard

Some of the representatives of businesses at the event to mark the success of the Monaghan Town Vouchers Scheme which was held in The Four Seasons Hotel were (L-R) Tomas Murray, Trevor Connolly, Monaghan Town Centre Co-Ordinator, Gregory McKenna, Micheal McQuaid, Sarah Fleming, Maurice Moffett, Alan Johnston, chairman, Monaghan Town Team, Adrian McElvaney, Minister for Business, Enterprise, and Innovation Heather Humphreys TD, Martin McVicar, David Smith, Seamus McKenna, Cllr Paudge Connolly, Cathaoirleach, Monaghan Municipal District, Claire Doogan, Marie Mohan, Michael Owen McMahon, Martin Daly and Paul Bond. ©Rory Geary/The Northern Standard

Comments are closed.